Menu

St Nicholas Church of EnglandPrimary Academy

Search
Translate

Welcome toSt Nicholas Church of England Primary Academy

Term dates

 

Academic Year 2021-2022

 

Term 1

Monday 6th September - Thursday 21st October 2021

 

Term 2

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 2021

Please note: Friday 26th November will be a Reading INSET training day for staff and therefore children will not be in school

 

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 11th February 2022

 

Term 4

Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April 2022

 

Term 5

Wednesday 20th April - Friday 27th May 2022

(Closed for Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022)

 

Term 6

Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July 2022

Academic Year 2022-2023

 

Term 1

Tuesday 6th September - Friday 21st October

 

Term 2

Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December

 

Term 3

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February

 

Term 4

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March

 

Term 5

Tuesday 18th April - Friday 26th May

(closed for Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2023)

 

Term 6

Monday 5th June - Friday 21st July

 

Top